Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Healing the Holidays

November 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 4 days that begins at 12:00 pm, repeating until November 20, 2020

When you grieve, the holidays can feel like a time to endure rather than an opportunity to celebrate. You may dread the holidays and then feel hurt afterward. To help you create a plan to manage the holidays, we’re hosting four one-hour sessions at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 10 a.m. PT) on November 17, 18, 19 and 20.

Please register to join us for one day, two days, three or four days. Please register for each day you’ll join us. Registration is free.

We are approved to offer 4 CEUs to Illinois health care professionals, nurses in all 50 states, Certified Senior Advisors and Certified Dementia Practitioners. We’re approved to offer 4 PDCs for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM in all 50 states.

Details

Date:
November 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/healing-the-holidays-tickets-127019784595

Organizer

Denise Brown
Phone:
7733436341
Email:
denise@careyearsacademy.com
Website:
https://careyearsacademy.com

Venue

Virtual